PBKS Vs SRH Dream 11 Prediction, Playing 11, Live Score

PBKS Vs SRH Dream 11 Prediction, Playing 11, Live Score – Over the last several years, the performance of the Punjab Kings has been underwhelming. Following their participation in the 2014 final, they could not go further in the playoffs. SRH, on the other hand, has maintained a high level of consistency and has qualified for the postseason in each of the last five seasons since 2016. Read the article to know about PBKS Vs SRH Dream 11 Prediction, Playing 11, Live Score srh vs pbks 2021, pbks vs srh 2020.


There have been 18 matches between these two teams in the IPL thus far, with SRH winning 12 of them and the Punjab squad winning only 6. Notably, the Punjab-based team was victorious by five runs when these two sides clashed last time around.

In the Indian Premier League, David Warner has an outstanding record while taking on PBKS. In the IPL T20 encounters between these two teams, he has scored the most runs (700) and is followed by KL Rahul (307) and Shikhar Dhawan (300).

In the Indian Premier League 2018, Chris Gayle hammered a magnificent century against SRH. Bhuvneshwar Kumar has the most wickets among the bowlers (20), followed by Rashid Khan and Sandeep Sharma, who have taken 18 wickets.

PBKS Vs SRH Dream 11 Prediction

Both teams last clashed in the 37th match of the IPL 2021, which took place in Sharjah. First, to bat, PBKS was restricted to a score of 125/7 in their allocated 20 overs. Jason Holder grabbed three wickets for 19 runs in four overs and finished with a 3-0 record. In this low-scoring contest, Ravi Bishnoi was the standout performer for PBKS, taking three wickets for 24 runs to limit SRH to 120/7 in 20 overs, allowing PBKS to win by only five runs in the last match of the season.

About PBKS

Punjab Kings (PBKS) is an Indian Premier League (IPL) franchise cricket team based in Mohali, Punjab. A collaborative venture between Mohit Burman, Ness Wadia, Preity Zinta, and Karan Paul, the franchise is known as the Kings XI Punjab (KXIP). The team plays its home games at the PCA Stadium in Mohali, Punjab.

Depending on the season, they play a portion of their home games in Dharamsala or Indore. Only one previous playoff participation for the squad has occurred throughout their 13-year history, and that was in 2014, when they finished first and runners-up to the league champions.

The Punjab Kings spent a single season of the now-defunct Champions League Twenty20 as the Kings XI Punjab in 2014. They ended up as semi-finalists that year. In February 2021, the team’s name was changed to Punjab Kings.

About SRH

A franchise cricket team headquartered in Hyderabad, Telangana, India, and competing in the Indian Premier League, the Sunrisers Hyderabad (abbreviated as SRH) is one of the most successful franchises cricket franchises in the world (IPL). The franchise is owned by Kalanithi Maran of the SUN Group and was established in 2012 when the Hyderabad-based Deccan Chargers were forced to withdraw from the Indian Premier League (IPL).

Trevor Bayliss is presently the squad’s head coach, which Kane Williamson currently captains. The Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad, which has a capacity of 55,000 spectators, serves as their principal home venue.

The squad made their maiden participation in the Indian Premier League in 2013 when they advanced to the playoffs before ending in fourth place. After beating the Royal Challengers Bangalore by 8 runs in the final of the 2016 IPL season, the Sunrisers claimed their first IPL championship. Since 2016, the squad has qualified for the tournament’s playoff stage every season since that time frame. This past season, the team advanced to the finals of the Indian Premier League, where Chennai Super Kings defeated them.

SRH Vs PBKS Players List


Mayank Agarwal (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Jonny Bairstow (wicketkeeper), Liam Livingstone, Shahrukh Khan, Jitesh Sharma/Rishi Dhawan, Odean Smith/Nathan Ellis, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Varun Arora, Arshdeep Singh.


Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson (c), Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Shashank Singh, Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Marco Jansen, Umran Malik, T Natarajan.

Our HomepageClick Here
Follow on Google NewsClick Here
Rate this post