IPL Points Table 2022 team wise Wins and Losses

Beginning on March 26, 2022, the Indian Premier League will launch. BCCI has released the schedule for the Indian Premier League in 2022. A total of ten teams will participate in this year’s Indian Premier League. Both the Gujarat Titans and the Lucknow Super Giants are the two new teams that have entered the Indian Premier League for the 15th season. Previously, just eight teams competed in each match. Read the article to know about IPL Points Table 2022 team wise Wins and Losses.

IPL Points Table 2022

Based on the matches that have been played so far, you will receive the IPL 2022 Points Table List. These statistics cover the matches played before the postponement of the IPL. From top to bottom, the following table shows the figures.

IPL 15 Conducted byBCCI (The Board of Control for Cricket in India)
Edition15th IPL 2022
Total Teams10 Teams
IPL Schedule 2022Available
Total Matches in IPL 202274 Matches
Playing FormatT20
IPL 2022 Start Date26 March 2022
IPL 15 2022 End Date22 May 2022
Winning Amount IPL 15Rs 40 Crore INR
IPL 2022 15 VenueIndia (All the Stadiums Across Country)
Type of PostSports
IPL 2022 Time Table Download pdfiplt20.com

This information is readily available on the internet, so we disclose it. You will be able to see how your squad is performing overall. Based on the 58 matches played so far, the IPL Points table has been released. We will keep updating the same after each match.

Indian Premier LeaguePWLDNRRPtsN
1 Royal Challengers Bangalore5320+0.0066
2 Sunrisers Hyderabad5320-0.1966
3 Lucknow Super Giants5320+0.1746
4 Gujarat Titans5410+0.4508
5 Rajasthan Royals5320+0.3896
6 Punjab Kings5320+0.2396
7 Mumbai Indians5050-1.0720
8 Chennai Super Kings5140-0.7452
9 Delhi Capitals4220+0.4764
10 Kolkata Knight Riders6330+0.2236

IPL Points Table Rules 2022

In terms of the Indian Premier League points system, the side that wins a match will get two points. The team that loses the game will get no points for their efforts. Each side will give a single point if a game is abandoned or a draw is achieved.

If two teams are deadlocked on the points table, the team with the more significant number of victories will be deemed the winner. On the other hand, the net run rate (NRR) will be considered if the number of wins is equal. The Net Run Rate (NRR) is calculated depending on a team’s win or loss margin and is updated after each game.

IPL Full Schedule 2022

As we all know, the Indian Premier League (IPL) is organized by the Board of Control for Cricket in India, and this year marks the 15th edition of the tournament. As a result, cricket lovers interested in learning more about the IPL Schedule 2022 PDF may see team-wise IPL 2022 Match Fixtures and root for their favorite team.

Match NoMatch CentreDateTime (IST)Venue
1CSK vs KKRMarch 26, 20227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
2DC vs MIMarch 27, 20223:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
3PBKS vs RCBMarch 27, 20227:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
4GT vs LSGMarch 28, 20227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
5SRH vs RRMarch 29, 20227:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
6RCB vs KKRMarch 30, 20227:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
7LSG vs CSKMarch 31, 20227:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
8KKR vs PBKSApril 1, 20227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
9MI vs RRApril 2, 20223:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
10GT vs DCApril 2, 20227:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
11CSK vs PBKSApril 3, 20227:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
12SRH vs LSGApril 4, 20227:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
13RR vs RCBApril 5, 20227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
14KKR vs MIApril 6, 20227:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
15LSG vs DCApril 7, 20227:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
16PBKS vs GTApril 8, 20227:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
17CSK vs SRHApril 9, 20223:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
18RCB vs MIApril 9, 20227:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
19KKR vs DCApril 10, 20223:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
20RR vs LSGApril 10, 20227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
21SRH vs GTApril 11, 20227:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
22CSK vs RCBApril 12, 20227:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
23MI vs PBKSApril 13, 20227:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
24RR vs GTApril 14, 20227:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
25SRH vs KKRApril 15, 20227:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
26MI vs LSGApril 16, 20223:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
27DC vs RCBApril 16, 20227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
28PBKS vs SRHApril 17, 20223:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
29GT vs CSKApril 17, 20227:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
30RR vs KKRApril 18, 20227:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
31LSG vs RCBApril 19, 20227:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
32DC vs PBKSApril 20, 20227:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
33MI vs CSKApril 21, 20227:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
34DC vs RRApril 22, 20227:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
35KKR vs GJApril 23, 20223:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
36RCB vs SRHApril 23, 20227:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
37LSG vs MIApril 24, 20227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
38PBKS vs CSKApril 25, 20227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
39RCB vs RRApril 26, 20227:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
40GT vs SRHApril 27, 20227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
41DC vs KKRApril 28, 20227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
42PBKS vs LSGApril 29, 20227:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
43GT vs RCBApril 30, 20223:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
44RR vs MIApril 30, 20227:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
45DC vs LSGMay 1, 20223:30 PMWankhede Stadium
46SRH vs CSKMay 1, 20227:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
47KKR vs RRMay 2, 20227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
48GT vs PBKSMay 3, 20227:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
49RCB vs CSKMay 4, 20227:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
50DC vs SRHMay 5, 20227:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
51GT vs MIMay 6, 20227:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
52PBKS vs RRMay 7, 20223:30 PMWankhede Stadium
53LSG vs KKRMay 7, 20223:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
54SRH vs RCBMay 8, 20223:30 PMWankhede Stadium
55CSK vs DCMay 8, 20223:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
56MI vs KKRMay 9, 20227:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
57LSG vs GTMay 10, 20227:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
58RR vs DCMay 11, 20227:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
59CSK vs MIMay 12, 20227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
60RCB vs PBKSMay 13, 20227:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
61KKR vs SRHMay 14, 20227:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
62CSK vs GTMay 15, 20223:30 PMWankhede Stadium
63LSG vs RRMay 15, 20227:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
64PBKS vs DCMay 16, 20227:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
65MI vs SRHMay 17, 20227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
66KKR vs LSGMay 18, 20227:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
67RCB vs GTMay 19, 20227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
68RR vs CSKMay 20, 20227:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
69MI vs DCMay 21, 20227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
70SRH vs PBKSMay 22, 20227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
71QUALIFIER 1TBD7:30 PMAhmedabad
73QUALIFIER 2TBD7:30 PMAhmedabad
74FINALMay 29, 20227:30 PMAhmedabad

For your knowledge, it has been reported that the first match of the IPL 2022 will take place on 26 March, 2022, while the final match will take place on June 3, 2022. Finally, in the sections below, you can find detailed information about the IPL 15 schedule 2022, the IPL 15 timetable, and a PDF download of the IPL 15 2022 schedule.

IPL Trivia 2022

  • The Chennai Super Kings have been the team that has qualified for the Playoffs the most times (11).
  • Except for the Delhi Daredevils (now the Delhi Capitals) and the Deccan Chargers (who are no longer in existence), no other team has concluded an IPL season with less than two victories (4 points), the lowest total of any team.
  • These two teams also share the distinction of being the only teams in the history of the Indian Premier League to have never ended at the top of the points table yet have gone on to win at least one championship.
  • In the Indian Premier League history, the lowest number of points a team has ever advanced to the Playoffs is 12.

IPL Teams 2022

  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Delhi Capitals
  • Punjab Kings
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Mumbai Indians
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Ahmedabad Lions
  • Lucknow Nawabs
Our HomepageClick Here
Follow on Google NewsClick Here
Rate this post